Our Team

Staff & Board

AGN Staff
Ashley Beaulac | Communications | abeaulac@agncobourg.ca
Breanna Brethour | Collections Management Coordinator | bbrethour@agncobourg.ca
Linda Cardie | Volunteer Coordinator | lcardie@agncobourg.ca
Olinda Casimiro | Executive Director | ocasimiro@agncobourg.ca
Lindsay Fuller | Membership  | lfuller@agncobourg.ca
Avery Geboers | Guest Curator | ageboers@agncobourg.ca
Alice McMurtry | Special Projects | amcmurtry.ca
Irene Locke | Accountant | ilocke@agncobourg.ca
Victoria Towrie | Education and Community Engagement | vtowrie@agncobourg.ca
McKenna Shepherd | Education Program Assistant | mshepherd@agncobourg.ca


2022 – 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
Michael Maynard – President and Chair
Mary Ots Donaldson – Past-President
Astrid Richardsen – Vice President
Frank Godfrey – Treasurer
Dimitri Papatheodorou –  Corporate Secretary

Directors
Kenneth Bagshaw
Sheila Drew
Sarah Jacob
Cynthia Reyes
Ken Solilo

Town of Cobourg Council Representative: Councillor, Adam Burea

Subscribe to AGN News

Victoria Hall, West Wing, Third Floor
55 King Street West
Cobourg | Ontario | K9A 2M2

Gallery Hours
Tuesday – Friday | 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 
Saturday | 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Skip to content