Our Team

Staff & Board

AGN Staff
Breanna Brethour | Collections Management Coordinator | bbrethour@agncobourg.ca
Ella Brouwer | Education Assistant | ebrouwer@agncobourg.ca
Linda Cardie | Volunteer Coordinator | lcardie@agncobourg.ca
Olinda Casimiro | Executive Director | ocasimiro@agncobourg.ca
Lindsay Fuller | Collections Assistant | lfuller@agncobourg.ca
Avery Geboers | Education Assistant | ageboers@agncobourg.ca
Tara Lember | Administration & Special Projects | tlember@agncobourg.ca
Irene Locke | Accountant | ilocke@agncobourg.ca
Victoria Towrie | Education and Community Engagement | vtowrie@agncobourg.ca

2021 – 2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
Michael Maynard – President
Astrid Richardsen – Vice President
Mary Donaldson – Past-President
Frank Godfrey – Treasurer
Sarah Jacob – Secretary

Directors
Kenneth Bagshaw
Sheila Drew
Dimitri Papatheodorou
Cynthia Reyes
Ken Solilo

Town of Cobourg Council Representative: Councillor, Adam Bureau

Subscribe to AGN News

Victoria Hall, West Wing, Third Floor
55 King Street West
Cobourg | Ontario | K9A 2M2

Gallery Hours
Tuesday – Friday | 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 
Saturday | 12:00 – 4:00 p.m.

Skip to content