Our Team

Staff & Board

AGN Staff
Breanna Brethour | Collections Management Coordinator | bbrethour@agncobourg.ca
Linda Cardie | Volunteer Coordinator | lcardie@agncobourg.ca
Olinda Casimiro | Executive Director | ocasimiro@agncobourg.ca
Lindsay Fuller | Membership  | lfuller@agncobourg.ca
Irene Locke | Accountant | ilocke@agncobourg.ca
Victoria Towrie | Education and Community Engagement | vtowrie@agncobourg.ca 


2023 – 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee
Michael Maynard – President and Chair
Mary Ots Donaldson – Past-President
Astrid Richardsen – Vice President
Frank Godfrey – Treasurer
Vacancy – Corporate Secretary

 

Directors
Kenneth Bagshaw
Sheila Drew
Dimitri Papatheodorou
Ken Solilo
Linda Syrota

Town of Cobourg Council Representative: Councillor, Aaron Burchat

Recording Secretary: Melissa Graham

Subscribe to AGN News

Skip to content